That was me once !

Standard

Tell us about a time when you flew into a rage. What is it that made you so incredibly angry?

Photographers, artists, poets: show us RAGE.

Today’s topic ๐Ÿ™‚ Thanks Allah i have not missed this one, because i really liked it.

I have gone through many phases of life, so many transitions; even my whole look is different in different phases that anyone can be surprised if they look my pictures of different age. (I think we all have this same opinion :p)

There were so many times in my life when i behaved like a mad person, i spent most of my teenage life alone, though i had so many friends and my family also loved me a lot but i always wandered in imaginations, to be a doctor one day , to be a singer like Britteny spears ๐Ÿ˜› , i practice to sing daily, to be a great achiever someday. My teenage life was full of imagination . inspirations and ultimately i stayed alone most of the time. During this time i somehow get detached from my friends and family which i realized lately and then for a certain period of time i lived a spoiled life which was self created obviously.

There are so many memories but really i don’t want to share them here , as i don’t want to spread madness around. Memories that hurts should be buried but don’t forget the LESSON.

Thanks Allah i recovered safely and EARLY … hehehe ๐Ÿ™‚

Anyway, I have this picture which can show my one phase of life. My youngest sister had drawn this and pasted this on the door of my bedroom ๐Ÿ˜€ ..

Image

….

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2013/12/19/prompt-mad-hatter/

31 responses »

  1. Pingback: Mad as a Hatter | The Story of a Guy

  2. Pingback: When A Bridge Ought Be Burned: A Story About Letting Go | Eyes Through The Glass - A Blog About Asperger's

  3. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Mad as a Hatter | Chronicles of an Anglo Swiss

  4. Pingback: Small shoes, big emotions | A mom's blog

  5. Pingback: Mad as a Hatter | Lead us from the Unreal to the Real

  6. Pingback: Losing It, But Remembering Where It Is | The Jittery Goat

  7. Pingback: I’ve been flipped so many times, now I’m finally done | Rob's Surf Report

  8. Pingback: Awards | Dreams to Reality !

Leave a comment