Words !

Standard

Words, can change your life, they can bring you down or take you heavens up. They can cut you into pieces, and leaving only the broken relation. It is a well-known saying;

“Words can be sharper than a sword.”

There are so many words that cheer me up. I hear these words very frequently.

Okay so below you will find the words – by Person

You are my most sensible daughter __ my father

My daughter is so caring and never lied __ My Mother

I love you; you are my Pride__ My Husband.

Achin Khala you are the best __ Wajeeh & Ali Abbas My nephews

Aaaaaa , Afsheeen __ Marium my niece. J

Let’s go out for lunch / dinner __ My Colleagues.

You bring smile to us __ My Friends.

😀

Yes, I know this is enough for self-praising, but this is what WordPress asked today. I am helpless; I have to say all good things which make me feel happy and alive.

Okay let’s discuss the WORDS in more detail as I want to share all that I believe and know.

Words straight from heart can totally change the person; kind words can heal the deepest wounds. I have read about Dr. Emoto, who claims that water forms beautiful crystals on freezing point when we use positive words, and with negative energy, ugly and damaged crystals are formed when frozen. He pasted positive and negative words on water containers and after freezing he study the crystal shape through microscope. His research is not accepted by all scientists but the pictures he published in response to his work are so interesting and I don’t disagree completely from his work. The reason why I am not disagreed with his work will be discussed later in the post.

First see the shapes of crystals and Dr. Emoto work.

Image

 

Image

 

Image

 

Now Why I don’t disagree with Dr.Masaru Emoto is because of my experience. Like in this prompt kind and lovely words make us smile, and give us a positive energy to live life, to go for success and to achieve a better life. On the other hand, if our loved ones use negative words and the arguments get harsh; we just loose our mental strength and enthusiasm to even go for our daily work.

In Islam, reciting the Quranic verses and blew on a water is a very common practice to treat many illness, to get rid of jinn and to break the magical spells, Use of such water in many different problems is permissible in Islam.

The 4 Quls are known as protecting Surahs. Surah Al-Kafiroun and Al-Ikhlas protect from shirk. Surahs Al-Falaq and An-Naas protect from mischief of created things, envy, magic and the whisperings of the shaitaan. If someone recite these 4 quls and blew on water, drink it or sprinkle it in home, This will protect him or his house from many devils and misfortunes.

So, it is easily understood that words can effect on us. Positive words make us a bright and peaceful person and negative words take us near to evil.

 

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_prompt/pick-me-up/

 

 

 

10 responses »

  1. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Pick Me Up – Yesssssssss | Chronicles of an Anglo Swiss

  2. Origami

    What fragile marvels we
    Whose shapes so freely swing
    What drunken marbles we
    Whose paths once tempted, err

    Such paper tigers roar
    Shored by unwitting allies
    Such shapes will quickly crush
    Or hold, with…one…choice…word

Leave a comment