Wish list !

Standard

You’ve just won $1 billion dollars in the local lottery. You do not have to pay tax on your winnings. How will you spend the money?

Photographers, artists, poets: show us RICH.

……………………………………………………………………

Image

I don’t even know how many zero’s 1 Billion dollar have???

Let me take GOOGLE’S help… Oh Gosh

1,000,000,000$

That means in Pakistani Rupee…

100,000,000,000 PKR.

I will buy a lovely big house for my Parents and then for myself.

I will go for Hajj and Ziyarat to Iran, Iraq, Sham along with my husband and family.

I will go for further studies, as I am not getting scholarship even I have got admission in master by research in an Australian university.

I will pay all the debts on my family on me.

I will buy 3 cars. For my husband – my parents and for my in law parents.

I will buy a jeep (RANGE ROVER) for myself.

I will fix a reasonable amount in bank for all of my family members.

I will invest money in restaurant and super store business. This will also help other people to have a work opportunity.

I will create more opportunities for poor people to get work/job. I don’t want people to just get money in donations and get a habit of living easy without effort. I will provide ways to work hard and earn money.

I will travel around the globe with my husband, and will definitely meet all of you when i reach to your country 🙂

Well this is what I really want to do. I wish someday this will come true 😀 ..

 

 

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2013/12/28/prompt-winner/

32 responses »

  1. Pingback: Daily Prompt: You’re a Winner | Chronicles of an Anglo Swiss

  2. That was quite a long list ! An interesting one though 🙂 Going on hajj and Umrah is my biggest wish too ! Hope all your wishes come true without this lottery thing 🙂 Love xx

  3. Pingback: Daily Prompt – You’re a Winner! | Joe's Musings

  4. Pingback: A Novel About Finding Treasure And What To Do With It | The Jittery Goat

  5. Pingback: 300 dollar sushi in my private jet | I am Lynn

  6. Pingback: You’re A Winner | Kansa Muse

  7. Pingback: Getting Rich and the Tribble Epidemic | Rob's Surf Report

  8. Pingback: Billion Billion Billion | Edward Hotspur

  9. How very like you to think of so many ways to help others with your riches. I think that’s just what you do with your blog every time you post, so you are clearly already rich in *that* way! 🙂
    xo

  10. Pingback: Before I die. | Dreams to Reality !

Leave a Reply

